Battlefield V announced, live reveal set for May 23

Battlefield V

The next entry in the Battlefield series is officially titled Battlefield V and will be formally revealed on May 23 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. CET, publisher Electronic Arts announced.

The Battlefield V reveal live stream will be hosted by Trevor Noah. You will be able to watch it on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *